Peak saturation point

And now for a flippant post totally unrelated to baby and NICU stuff!

Let me just say I have no idea of who Katherine Boo is (apart from the obvious conclusion one can come to from tweet-context: AUTHOR/WRITER), or even if the woman pictured IS Katherine Boo. When I saw this on my twitter feed, my first and honest thought was, “Oh, Benedict Cumberbatch is playing a woman in something. Huh.”

Screen Shot 2015-01-07 at 8.42.46 AM

Conclusion 1: Too Much Cumberbatch.

Conclusion 2: Look at those cheekbones. There is something going on here, and by something, I mean some kind of useless diabolical experiment in psychic cheekbone weaponization.

Conclusion 3: I need more sleep. Good night.

 

Leave a Reply

