They’ve infiltrated every part of your life

Well, it’s official: even my blog spammers are aware I live in a community heavily populated by retirees. In addition to the TV commercials we see for catheters, hernia mesh recalls, and Liberty Medical, I am now receiving spam comments about the dangers of mesothelioma, and associated lawsuits to Get Money for your lung damage. *fist pump*

Oh, all right, it HAS been a while, gimme a Beetus:

You know, this really makes me want to watch The Firm again. I love, love, love Evil!Wilford Brimley.

Leave a Reply

