Always waiting for inspiration?

No, no, I’m not. I get all the inspiration I need from the Internet, honestly. Case in point, some of my recent spam comments clotheslined by my good buddy WordPress:

RE: someone thinks 3-D printers ain’t no thang

Youre fearful of plastic-type material firearms? Won’t actually step right into a $ retailer my friend, ull shit your trousers.

Can’t remember if this was actually pertinent to a post I wrote. But if it’s trouser-shitting you’re after, my friend, you have come to the right blog!

RE: Bag professionals

Right Here Is A Procedure That Is Even Aiding bag-professionals Grow

Who are bag professionals? I need to know. I probably shouldn’t have deleted this comment, we all could have learned something by now.

RE: my awesome Baaaad Internet Ads posts

Great paintings! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on Google for now not positioning this submit higher!

Thanks, I painted them myself. Shame on Google, indeed.

RE: the constant threat of pregnancy coupled with…something. I can’t figure out what but it sounds SUPER important. I mean, particulars! And proliferation! God, it’s just–out–of–reach–what do you MEAN, anonymous commenter, yes, you with the Ukrainian IP address?

becoming pregnant can be dangerous sadly easy to deal with consisting of right amount of intellect and particulars. those if stop his or her self while pregnant due to their infant’s proliferation, you should that a kid have to blessed stable furthermore safely very well…recently there ought to always be enough extreme caution and thus arrangement additionally at home.

RE: gadgets with souls

Reason why not a soul is writing about watch and as an outcome the thing that you should engage in straight away.

This speaks to me in a confusing yet poetic way.

Apart from these amazingly inspiring spammage plot bunnies, I’ve been too tired (for so many reasons! Some great! Some terrible! One in particular that has a big sniffy nose and big ears and deep sighs for treats at 4:30 a.m.!) to write. This blows deeply on a multitude of levels. So I’ve decided I’m starting again, tomorrow. TOMORROW. I’m SERIOUS. Get off my back. Zzzzzz.

Leave a Reply

