At last, new Neko Case!

Look what I found in my car at lunch! Yes, it’s funny how around my birthday and the holidays all these famous people start writing me mash notes. Funny typical, I mean to say. Last Christmas it was Janet Gaynor and George O’Brien. Lucky me!

DSC06303

* Totally not my husband’s handwriting.
** Totally not something he would write anyway because he’s not a deep stylin’ musical artist.
*** Totally believable that all my favorite acting and musical artists (alive or dead) would send me handwritten notes.
**** Yeah, we have too much time on our hands. So?
***** Hush, hush, sweet haters.

Leave a Reply

