Boldly going back to basics, and shoplifting.

I’ve been watching Star Trek Continues, a fan-created continuation of the original Star Trek series. It’s fun and it hits me right in the familiarity bone, but I think ultimately I’d rather watch something in a fresh universe, or a new crew in this one. They could do Boldly Gone!*

Unrelatedly:

How to Shoplift Books

Abbie Hoffman? David Horvitz? OR UNCLE LEO???

*Cadet’s Clean Cabin award (3 years running). Hahahahaa. I would totally watch this.

Leave a Reply

